Athletic Staff Directory

Last Updated: 6/28/2022 2:45 PM

                                                                                                  

Warren High School Athletics
130 Warrior Drive 
Vincent, OH 45714

 

Phone: (740) 678-2393 
Fax: (740) 678-2783

 

          Pegasus

 

ADMINISTRATION

  Name Title Email Phone
Steve Harold Steve Harold Athletic Director steve.harold@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1560
Ryan Lemley Ryan Lemley Principal ryan.lemley@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1805
W Kara Pinkerton Assistant Principal kara.pinkerton@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1806

 

ATHLETIC TRAINING

  Name Title Email Phone
Arielle Baker Arielle Baker Athletic Trainer arielle.baker@warrenlocal.org 740-336-9931

 

FALL COACHES 

  Name Title Email Phone
James Peyton Jimmy Peyton Football jimmy.peyton@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1561
John Hurley Jon Hurley Boys Soccer jon@jonhurley.com 740-678-2393
Andy Pinkerton Andy Pinkerton Girls Soccer andrew.pinkerton@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1601
Anna Skufca Ann Skufca Volleyball skufca1am@gmail.com 740-678-2393
Neil Brague Ryan Werry Boys Cross Country  ryan.werry@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1604
Neil Brague Ryan Werry Girls Cross Country ryan.werry@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1604
Nathan Evans Nathan Evans Boys Golf nathan.evans@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1609
Andy Biddinger Andy Biddinger Girls Golf andy.biddinger@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1711
Terri Roddy Terri Roddy Cheerleading troddy5@gmail.com 740-678-2393

 

WINTER COACHES 

  Name Title  Email Phone
Blane Maddox Blane Maddox Boys Basketball wl_bmaddox@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393
Brad Venham Brad Venham Girls Basketball bmvenham@yahoo.com
 
740-678-2393
Jeff Parsons Jeff Parsons Wrestling jp_ovas@hotmail.com 740-678-2393 
Terri Roddy Terri Roddy Cheerleading troddy5@gmail.com 740-678-2393
Jenny Miller Jenny Miller Girls Swimming jenny.miller@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393
Michael Francis Michael Francis Boys Swimming mmsoundwaves@yahoo.com 740-678-2393 

 

SPRING COACHES 

  Name Title Email Phone
Chad Porter Chad Porter Baseball chad.porter@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1202
Katie Dickson Katie Dickson Softball kdickson9@gmail.com 740-678-2393 
Tyler Schaad Tyler Schaad Boys Track tyler.schaad@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1612
Sally Maddox Sally Maddox Girls Track wl_smaddox@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393

Twitter

Warren Local High School Athletics
Bus Garage
220 Sweetapple Rd
Vincent, OH 45784
Phone: 740-678-2368
Fax: 740-445-5304
Warren High School
130 Warrior Dr.
Vincent, OH 45784
Phone: 740-678-2393
Fax: 740-445-5303
Warren Middle School
70 Warrior Dr.
Vincent, OH 45784
Phone: 740-678-2395
Fax: 740-445-5302
Warren Elementary
60 Warrior Dr.
Vincent, OH 45784
Phone: 740-445-5300
Fax: 740-445-5301